Equipo Gerencial

México-Gerente General: José Ríos F.: jrios@otilatam.com

Guatemala-Gerente General: Edwin Hernández: ehernandez@otilatam.com

Honduras-Gerente General: Mario Miranda: mmiranda@otilatam.com

Nicaragua-Gerente General: José Serrano: jserrano@otilatam.com

El Salvador-Gerente General: Edwin Hernández: ehernandez@otilatam.com

Costa Rica-Gerente General: Enrique Wong: ewong@otilatam.com

Panamá-Gerente General: Luis Chong: luischong@otilatam.com

R. Dominicana-Gerente General: José Sanabia: jsanabia@otilatam.com

Colombia-Gerente General: Edgar Sierra: esierra@otilatam.com

Ecuador-Gerente General: Fidel Canelos: fcanelos@otilatam.com

Argentina-Gerente de Operaciones: Andrés Tiercin: atiercin@otilatam.com

Chile-Gerente División Hidrocarburos: Eduardo Berrios: eberrios@otilatam.com

Chile-Gerente de Laboratorios: Jorge Herrera: jherrera@otilatam.com

Uruguay-Gerente General: Leonardo Morales: lmorales@otilatam.com

Paraguay-Gerente de Operaciones & Lab : Wildo Davalos: wdavalos@otilatam.com

Aruba-Gerente de Operaciones: Edie Landino: elandino@otilatam.com

 

 

 

 

Certificaciones

Publicaciones Recientes

Empresas Asociadas

Oil Test USA
AmSpec
ITC Perú
Caribbean Supervision Ltd.
OTI