Equipo Corporativo

Dirección General

Paul Longshaw
E-mail: plongshaw@otilatam.com

 

Director de Desarrollo Negocios

Marcelo Salerno
E-mail: msalerno@otilatam.com

Director Financiero

Omar López
E-mail: olopez@otilatam.com

 

QHSE & Compliance

Leonel Cruz Martinez
E-mail: lcruz@otilatam.com

 

División Hidrocarburos

Marcel Pérez
E-mail: marcelperez@otilatam.com

Catalino Rodríguez
E-mail: crodriguez@otilatam.com

Pablo Lebedinsky
E-mail: plebedinsky@otilatam.com

 

Director División Agrícola

Leonardo Morales
E-mail: lmorales@otilatam.com

Martín Sobral
E-mail: msobral@otilatam.com

 

Director Laboratorios

Carlos Hernández
E-mail: chernandez@otilatam.com

Certificaciones

Publicaciones Recientes

Empresas Asociadas

Oil Test USA
AmSpec
ITC Perú
Caribbean Supervision Ltd.
OTI