Management Team

México-General Manager: José Ríos F.: jrios@otilatam.com

Guatemala-General Manager: Edwin Hernández: ehernandez@otilatam.com

Honduras-General Manager: Eduardo Toledo: etoledo@otilatam.com

Nicaragua-General Manager: Mario Miranda: mmiranda@otilatam.com

El Salvador-General Manager: Edwin Hernández: ehernandez@otilatam.com

Costa Rica-General Manager: Enrique Wong: ewong@otilatam.com

Panamá-General Manager: Luis Chong: luischong@otilatam.com

R. Dominicana-General Manager: José Sanabia: jsanabia@otilatam.com

Colombia-General Manager: Fernando Rolon: frolon@otilatam.com

Ecuador-General Manager: Fidel Canelos: fcanelos@otilatam.com

Argentina-Operations Manager: Andrés Tiercin: atiercin@otilatam.com

Chile-Managing Hydrocarbons Division: Eduardo Berrios: eberrios@otilatam.com

Chile-Laboratory Manager: Jorge Herrera: jherrera@otilatam.com

Uruguay-General Manager: Leonardo Morales: lmorales@otilatam.com

Paraguay-Operations & Lab  Manager: Wildo Davalos: wdavalos@otilatam.com

Aruba-Operations Manager: Edie Landino: elandino@otilatam.com

Puerto Rico-General Manager: Marcel Perez: marcelperez@otilatam.com