Holding Team

C.E.O

Paul Longshaw
E-mail: plongshaw@otilatam.com

 

C.D.B.O

Marcelo Salerno
E-mail: msalerno@otilatam.com

C.F.O

Omar López
E-mail: olopez@otilatam.com

 

QHSE & Compliance

Leonel Cruz M.
E-mail: lcruz@otilatam.com

 

C.O.O-Hydrocarbons

Marcel Pérez
E-mail: marcelperez@otilatam.com

Catalino Rodríguez
E-mail: crodriguez@otilatam.com

Pablo Lebedinsky
E-mail: plebedinsky@otilatam.com

 

C.O.O-Agri

Leonardo Morales
E-mail: lmorales@otilatam.com

Martín Sobral
E-mail: msobral@otilatam.com

 

C.O.O. Laboratories

Carlos Hernández
E-mail: chernandez@otilatam.com